Bellavita poolBellavita pool

Pool area

Bellavita Pool and Spa in May/June

From Tuesday, 17 May to Friday, 3 June 2016 the Bellavita Pool and Spa remain closed due to maintenance work.

 

The Bellavita reopens on Saturday, 4 June 2016.

Opening times
Monday mixed 10.00 – 22.00 hrs
Tuesday mixed 10.00 – 22.00 hrs
Wednesday from 16 years
mixed
06.00 – 09.00 hrs*
09.00 – 22.00 hrs
Thursday from 16 years
mixed
08.00 – 10.00 hrs
10.00 – 22.00 hrs
Friday mixed 10.00 – 22.00 hrs
Saturday mixed 10.00 – 21.00 hrs
Sunday mixed 10.00 – 21.00 hrs

* From 6 a.m. to 9 a.m., only the pool is open. The children’s play area is open from 9 a.m., and the slide and outdoor area are open from 10 a.m.

Special opening times on public holidays
Ascension Day, 05.05.2016 08.00 - 20.00 hrs
Saturday, 14.05.2016 10.00 – 21.00 hrs
Whit Sunday, 15.05.2016 10.00 - 20.00 hrs
Whit Monday, 16.05.2016 10.00 - 20.00 hrs
   
National holiday, 01.08.2016 10.00 – 18.00 hrs
   
Christmas Eve, 24.12.2016 10.00 – 18.00 hrs
Christmas day, 25.12.2016 10.00 – 18.00 hrs
St. Stephen's Day, 26.12.2016 10.00 - 22.00 hrs
Ney Year's eve, 31.12.2016 10.00 – 18.00 hrs
New Year, 01.01.2017 12.00 – 21.00 hrs
   
Good Friday, 14.04.2017 10.00 - 20.00 hrs
Easter Saturday, 15.04.2017 10.00 - 21.00 hrs
Easter Sunday, 16.04.2017 10.00 - 20.00 hrs
Easter Monday, 17.04.2017 10.00 - 20.00 hrs

Important information:

  • Free admission for children up to the age of 5 years.
  • The pool may be used up to 30 minutes prior to closing time.
  • Special opening hours apply on public holidays.
  • Opening times subject to change.
Bellavita Erlebnisbad und Spa
Via Maistra 178 
CH-7504 Pontresina
Tel. +41 81 837 00 37
E-mail
Website
» Weather
» Livecams

Details