Creative Box: Play Café for young and old

Via dals Ers 4:
Wed, 17.06.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 18.06.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 19.06.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 20.06.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 24.06.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 25.06.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 26.06.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 27.06.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 01.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 02.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 03.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 04.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 08.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 09.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 10.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 11.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 15.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 16.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 17.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 18.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sun, 19.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Mon, 20.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Tue, 21.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 22.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 23.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 24.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 25.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sun, 26.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Mon, 27.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Tue, 28.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 29.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 30.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 31.07.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sun, 02.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Mon, 03.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Tue, 04.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 05.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 06.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 07.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 08.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sun, 09.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Mon, 10.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Tue, 11.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 12.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 13.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 14.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 15.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sun, 16.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 19.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 20.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 21.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 22.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 26.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 27.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 28.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 29.08.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 02.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 03.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 04.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 05.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 09.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 10.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 11.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 12.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 16.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 17.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 18.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 19.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 23.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 24.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 25.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 26.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 30.09.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 01.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 02.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 03.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 07.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 08.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 09.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 10.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 14.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 15.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 16.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 17.10.2020 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm

Free studio for art, culture, leisure and encountersA Play Café is just great. Big and small can feel good together. The children´s playtime is in harmony with the social time and the exchange of adults.

The new Creative Box is simply hygge. The Nordic lifestyle makes you happy. The Play Café offers space and time for atmosphere, togetherness, cosiness, security, relaxation and satisfaction. Enjoying the moment or a nice cup of tea in the here and now... and the sunset is waiting on the terrace.
The Creative Box with Play Café is a meeting place for crafts, games and creativity. To discover new things, drink a coffee and exchange ideas. There are fine snacks and something to drink. The Creative Box is open to everyone, young and old, guests and locals.

More information