Guided visit old Pontresina

Via Maistra 133:
Wed, 16.06.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 23.06.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 30.06.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 07.07.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 14.07.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 21.07.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 28.07.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 04.08.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 11.08.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 18.08.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 25.08.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 01.09.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 08.09.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 15.09.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed, 22.09.2021 | 3.30 pm - 5.00 pm

During the village tour, you will learn fascinating facts about the solid Engadine houses and their sgraffiti, about culture, language, and the precious frescoes in the mountain church St. Maria.

Equipment: comfortable shoes

Guides: local guides

Fee: free for individual guests.
Group rates upon request. The village tour can be booked as a private tour (for max. 25 persons) for CHF 120.-

Language: German
Registration: mandatory

Face masks must be worn during the entire tour if the minimum distance of 1.5 meters cannot be maintained.


Highlights:
Oldest Houses, insider tipps, old stories about the history of Pontresina

 

(Note: Translated with www.Deepl.com/Translator (free version), These texts were translated automatically and may have grammatical errors or inaccuracies. In case of doubt, the German text applies.)

More information
Pontresina Tourist Information
Via Maistra 133
CH-7504 Pontresina
https://www.engadin.ch/de/pontresina
pontresina@engadin.ch
+41 81 838 83 00

Organizer
Pontresina Tourismus
Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Rondo
CH-7504 Pontresina
https://www.pontresina.ch
info@pontresina.ch
+41 81 838 83 22