Alp-Brunch Morteratsch

Via Morteratsch 4:
Thu, 11.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Fri, 12.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sat, 13.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sun, 14.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Tue, 16.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Wed, 17.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Thu, 18.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Fri, 19.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sat, 20.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sun, 21.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Tue, 23.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Wed, 24.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Thu, 25.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Fri, 26.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sat, 27.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sun, 28.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Tue, 30.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Wed, 31.08.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Thu, 01.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Fri, 02.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sat, 03.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sun, 04.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Tue, 06.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Wed, 07.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Thu, 08.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Fri, 09.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sat, 10.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sun, 11.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Tue, 13.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Wed, 14.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Thu, 15.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Fri, 16.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sat, 17.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sun, 18.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Tue, 20.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Wed, 21.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Thu, 22.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Fri, 23.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sat, 24.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sun, 25.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Tue, 27.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Wed, 28.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Thu, 29.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Fri, 30.09.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sat, 01.10.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm
Sun, 02.10.2022 | 9.30 am - 12.00 pm

Alp-Brunch à discrétion at the Alp show dairy Morteratsch

Prices:

Adults (from 16 years): CHF 38.00
Children (from 6 years): basic amount* CHF 5.00
Children 2 to 5 years: CHF 5.00

* additional per year CHF 1.00

Registrations the day before until 17:00

 

(Note: Translated with www.Deepl.com/Translator (free version), These texts were translated automatically and may have grammatical errors or inaccuracies. In case of doubt, the German text applies.)

More information
Alp Schaukäserei
Via Morteratsch 4
CH-7504 Pontresina
+41 81 842 62 73

Organizer
Alp Schaukäserei
Via Morteratsch 4
CH-7504 Pontresina
+41 81 842 62 73