Ice Climbing Introduction Course

Via Maistra 163:
Tue, 05.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Wed, 06.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Thu, 07.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Fri, 08.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Sat, 09.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Sun, 10.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Mon, 11.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Tue, 12.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Wed, 13.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Thu, 14.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Fri, 15.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Sat, 16.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Sun, 17.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Mon, 18.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Tue, 19.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Wed, 20.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Thu, 21.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Fri, 22.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Sat, 23.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Sun, 24.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Mon, 25.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Tue, 26.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Wed, 27.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Thu, 28.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Fri, 29.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Sat, 30.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Sun, 31.03.2024 | 5.00 pm - 8.00 pm

Your first steps in vertical ice! We will give you a first feeling for ice climbing. You will see, the three hours will fly by!

Your first steps in vertical ice!

We will give you a first impression of ice climbing. You´ll see the three hours fly by!

Our ice climbing garden in the Pontresina gorge is just a five-minute walk from the mountain guide´s office. The mountain guide first explains how to use the crampons. After the introduction to the safety rules you put the theory into practice. Top Rope secured and fully concentrated on crampons and ice axes, nothing stands in the way of your sense of achievement!

Highlights:

Material included (except mountain boots). Mountain boots can be rented.

Wear warm clothes

Price: from CHF 120.00
Buy tickets
More information
Bergsteigerschule Pontresina
Via Maistra 163
CH-7504 Pontresina
http://www.bergsteiger-pontresina.ch
info@bergsteiger-pontresina.ch
+41 81 842 82 82

Organizer
Bergsteigerschule Pontresina
Via Maistra 163
CH-7504 Pontresina
http://www.bergsteiger-pontresina.ch
info@bergsteiger-pontresina.ch
+41 81 842 82 82