Cinema Rex
Latest films to classics

Cinema Rex in Pontresina in the Engadine

Your holidays are a great time to catch up on the latest films. The Cinema Rex in Pontresina presents at least one film a day, and offers a varied programme: from the latest films to classics, there is always something for everyone. Please call to make a reservation: +41 81 842 88 42.

Cinema programme

16
Jun
-
16
Oct

Creative Box: Your place for handicrafts, painting and being creative

Wed, 16.06.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 17.06.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 18.06.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 19.06.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 23.06.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 24.06.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 25.06.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 26.06.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 30.06.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 01.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 02.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 03.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 07.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 08.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 09.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 10.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 14.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 15.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 16.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 17.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Mon, 19.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Tue, 20.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 21.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 22.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 23.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 24.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sun, 25.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Mon, 26.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Tue, 27.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 28.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 29.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 30.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 31.07.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Mon, 02.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Tue, 03.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 04.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 05.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 06.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 07.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sun, 08.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Mon, 09.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Tue, 10.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 11.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 12.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 13.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 14.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 18.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 19.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 20.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 21.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 25.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 26.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 27.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 28.08.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 01.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 02.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 03.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 04.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 08.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 09.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 10.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 11.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 15.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 16.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 17.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 18.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 22.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 23.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 24.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 25.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 29.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 30.09.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 01.10.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 02.10.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 06.10.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 07.10.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 08.10.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 09.10.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Wed, 13.10.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Thu, 14.10.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fri, 15.10.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Sat, 16.10.2021 | 1.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Creative Box, Via dals Ers 4
With us, young and old find a creative balance to the daily demands of school and job. You create and design handicrafts and objects with your own hands and your own imagination. Are you uninspired right now? Then simply choose a project from our templates