Tourism Department of the Municipality of Pontresina

Pontresina Tourism is the tourist department of the municipality of Pontresina. The resort of Pontresina celebrates pristine nature and the good things in life. The local tourism organisation, Pontresina Tourismus, promotes a sustainable tourism development in the sector and puts the guest experiences first; the regional marketing body are our partners at Engadin St. Moritz Tourismus AG.

Employees

Ursin Maissen

Ursin Maissen

Managing Director
Tel. +41 81 838 83 11
ursin.maissen@pontresina.ch

Mirjam Spierer

Mirjam Spierer

Communications Manager
Tel. +41 81 838 83 13
mirjam.spierer@pontresina.ch

Luana Geissberger

Luana Geissberger

Product Manager
Tel. +41 81 838 83 12
luana.geissberger@pontresina.ch

Alessandra Degiacomi

Alessandra Degiacomi

Communications Manager
Tel. +41 81 838 83 16
alessandra.degiacomi@pontresina.ch

Bettina Rohr

Bettina Rohr

Manager Events and Offers
Tel. +41 81 838 83 14
bettina.rohr@pontresina.ch

Jessica Kuhn

Jessica Kuhn

Trainee
Tel. +41 81 838 83 15
jessica.kuhn@pontresina.ch

OFFICE OPENING HOURS

Pontresina Tourismus
Monday through Thursday:
8:00 – 12:00 | 14:00 – 17:00
Friday: 8:00 – 12:00 | 14:00 – 16:00
Saturday and Sunday: closed

 

ANNUAL REPORTS

Annual report 2021Annual report 16/17Annual report 12/13
Annual report 2020Annual report 15/16 Annual report 11/12
Annual report 18/19Annual report 14/15
Annual report 17/18Annual report 13/14