Tourism and Convention Department of the Municipality of Pontresina

Pontresina Tourism is the tourist department of the municipality of Pontresina. Since the formation of the Tourismusorganisation Engadin St. Moritz, which has been taking care of the destination's marketing since 2008, Pontresina Tourism has focused on the coordination and representation of tourism service providers as well as any local marketing (products and special offers, events, infrastructure, Internet), and has been working hand in hand with Tourismusorganisation Engadin St. Moritz.

Employees

Jan Steiner

Jan Steiner

Managing Director
Tel. +41 81 838 83 11
jan.steiner@pontresina.ch

Martin Oester

Martin Oester

Marketing & Sales Manager Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Pontresina
Tel. +41 81 838 83 14
martin.oester@pontresina.ch

Christa Häberlin

Christa Häberlin

Product Manager
Tel. +41 81 838 83 12
christa.haeberlin@pontresina.ch

Katrin Un

Katrin Un

Congress & Event Coordinator
Tel. +41 81 838 83 15
katrin.un@pontresina.ch

Sabrina Casty

Sabrina Casty

Marketing Executive
Tel. +41 81 838 83 13
sabrina.casty@pontresina.ch

Nadin Neuenschwander

Nadin Neuenschwander

Intern
Tel. +41 81 838 83 22
nadin.neuenschwander@pontresina.ch

Gabriel Staub

Gabriel Staub

Technical Director
Tel. +41 81 838 83 17
gabriel.staub@pontresina.ch

Andreas Sigg

Andreas Sigg

Operations Technician
Tel. +41 81 838 83 16
andreas.sigg@pontresina.ch

Duarte Almeida

Duarte Almeida

Housekeeper
Tel. +41 81 838 83 66

Office opening hours

Pontresina Tourismus
Monday through Thursday:
8:00 – 12:00 | 14:00 – 17:00
Friday: 8:00 – 12:00 | 14:00 – 16:00
Saturday and Sunday: closed

Convention & Event Centre Pontresina
Monday through Thursday:
8:00 – 12:00 | 14:00 – 17:00
Friday: 8:00 – 12:00 | 14:00 – 16:00
Saturday and Sunday: closed

Deliveries Convention & Event Centre Pontresina
Monday through Friday: 7:30 – 12:00 | 14:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Saturday and Sunday: by arrangement with the operating technicians

Annual reports